Ansprechpartner

 

Angelika Schallenberg
Geschäftsführung

angelika.schallenberg@lebenshilfe-sft.de
✆ 0 68 97 / 7 78 94 - 22

Günther Fox
Verwaltung & EDV

guenther.fox@lebenshilfe-sft.de
✆ 0 68 97 / 7 78 94 - 25

 
 

Marcus Hausknecht
Fahrdienst & Verwaltung

marcus.hausknecht@lebenshilfe-sft.de
✆ 0 68 97 / 7 78 94 - 42

Nicole Winter
Verwaltung

nicole.winter@lebenshilfe-sft.de
✆ 0 68 97 / 7 78 94 - 28

 
 

Susanne Spanier
Interdisziplinäre Frühförderstelle
Arbeitsstelle für Integrationspädagogik

susanne.spanier@lebenshilfe-sft.de
✆ 0 68 97 / 7 78 94 - 68

Katja Schröder
Verwaltung
Interdisziplinäre Frühförderstelle

kajta.schroeder@lebenshilfe-sft.de
✆ 0 68 97 / 7 78 94 - 20

 
 

Andrea Löw
Verwaltung
Interdisziplinäre Frühförderstelle

andrea.loew@lebenshilfe-sft.de
✆ 0 68 97 / 7 78 94 - 21

Julia Weller
Ambulante Dienste


julia.weller@lebenshilfe-sft.de
✆ 0 68 97 / 7 78 94 - 55

 
 

Martina Zimmer
Familienhilfestelle

martina.zimmer@lebenshilfe-sft.de
✆ 0 68 97 / 7 78 94 - 41

Santina Schardt
Integrative Kindertagesstätte

santina.schardt@lebenshilfe-sft.de
✆ 0 68 97 / 7 78 94 - 27

 
 

Karla Bernhardt
Tagesförderstätte

karla.bernhardt@lebenshilfe-sft.de
✆ 0 68 97 / 7 78 94 - 23

 
 
Vorherige Seite: Kontakt Nächste Seite: Kontaktformular